Remote
Project Management

Deep fissures in established processes and structures make
new solution approaches in project management necessary.

Remote Project Management

Not only is efficient project management critical to the project success in extraordinary situations, just as it is during phases with higher capacity usage, but it also sets the stage for transparency, deadline and budget compliance, predictive and effective handling of risks, and the optimal allocation of scarce resources. That, however, turns traditional project management into a time-consuming task, one that is often associated with extensive on-site presence as well.

The deep cuts in established processes and structures in an extraordinary crisis situation therefore require new solution approaches for project management. Initially, doing so focuses primarily on ensuring an organization can continue to function, while also initiating changes that sustainably improve stability in a crisis, efficiency and resilience, both during and even after an acute crisis.

Project Management Factory

With the Project Management Factory (PM Factory), msg advisors offers the perfect approach for doing so. We have identified seven levers for increasing project management flexibility, availability and crisis stability and thus ensuring consistent project quality, as well as reduced costs and on-site hours.

msg advisors Leistungspakete Project Management Factory
1. Standardization and automation

of as many processes and routine tasks as possible in order to prevent staffing bottlenecks and fluctuations in quality

2. Virtualization
3. Capacity optimization
4. Quality improvement
5. Service orientation
6. Modularization
7. Cost savings

The Project Management Factory uses this as the basis for providing cross-industry, scalable services in the fields of management, PMO and governance for multi-project structures, agilization, validation, as well as management & coaching.

Leistungspakete Project Management Factory

The PM Factory approach helps msg advisors quickly and effectively ensure project quality and process stability, especially in critical phases, and ensures considerable cost savings on greater flexibility on the business side by relieving the burden on resources and staff.

Find out more

Thomas Praska 345x385 Neu

Thomas Praska

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Andreas Roettgermann Msg Advisors

Dr. Andreas Röttgermann

We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Further topics

  • Minimum Viable Organization

    Minimum Viable Organization

    Developing hot spots of the digital organization in a targeted manner.


    Read more

  • 1
  • Agile Change Implementation

    Agile Change Implementation

    Stay agile and productive under extreme conditions.


    Read more

  • 1

Remote
Project Management

Tiefe Einschnitte in etablierten Prozessen und Strukturen
erfordern neue Lösungsansätze für das Projektmanagement.

Remote Project Management

Effizientes Projektmanagement ist nicht nur in außergewöhnlichen Situationen ebenso erfolgskritisch wie in Phasen starker Auslastung. Es schafft die Voraussetzungen für Transparenz, Termin- und Budgettreue, vorausschauenden und effektiven Umgang mit Risiken sowie eine optimale Allokation knapper Ressourcen. Das macht klassisches Projektmanagement jedoch zu einer zeitintensiven Aufgabe, die zudem häufig mit einer weitgehenden Vor-Ort-Präsenz verbunden ist.

Die tiefen Einschnitte in die etablierten Prozesse und Strukturen in einer außergewöhnlichen Krisensituation erfordern deshalb neue Lösungsansätze für das Projektmanagement. Dabei geht es darum, zunächst die Funktionsfähigkeit der Organisationen aufrecht zu erhalten und zugleich Veränderungen zu initiieren, die die Krisenfestigkeit, Effizienz und Resilienz auch über die akute Krise hinaus nachhaltig steigern.

Project Management Factory

Mit der Project Management Factory (PM Factory) bieten die msg advisors dafür den optimalen Ansatz. Wir haben sieben Hebel identifiziert, um Flexibilität, Verfügbarkeit und Krisenfestigkeit des Projekt Managements zu erhöhen und so konstante Projektqualität zu gewährleisten sowie Kosten und Vor-Ort-Zeiten zu reduzieren.

msg advisors Leistungspakete Project Management Factory
1. Standardisierung und Automatisierung

von möglichst vielen Prozessen und Routineaufgaben zur Vermeidung von Personalengpässen und Qualitätsschwankungen;

2. Virtualisierung
3. Kapazitätsoptimierung
4. Qualitätssteigerung
5. Serviceorientierung
6. Modularisierung
7. Kosteneinsparung

Auf dieser Basis stellt die Project Management Factory branchenübergreifend skalierbare Services in den Bereichen Steuerung, PMO und Governance für Multi-Projekt-Strukturen, Agilisierung, Validierung, sowie Management & Coaching zur Verfügung.

Leistungspakete Project Management Factory

Insbesondere in kritischen Phasen hilft der PM Factory-Ansatz der msg advisors schnell und effektiv bei der Sicherung der Projektqualität und Prozessstabilität und sorgt auf Unternehmensseite durch Entlastung von Ressourcen und Personal für deutliche Kosteneinsparungen und höhere Flexibilität.

Whitepaper: Agile Change

Eine Welt, in der schwarze Schwäne und perfekte Stürme zur Normalität gehören, erfordert immer häufiger ein Handeln ohne das „Sicherheitsnetz“ eines Regelwerks. Unser Whitepaper liefert dazu Impulse und kompaktes Methodenwissen:

  • Unter Extrembedingungen handlungsfähig und produktiv bleiben
  • Krisensituationen meistern und die Transformation zur agilen Organisation vorantreiben
  • Hybride Organisationen aufbauen

Erfahren Sie mehr.

Thomas Praska 345x385 Neu

Thomas Praska

Wir freuen uns auf den Kontakt mit Ihnen!

Andreas Roettgermann Msg Advisors

Dr. Andreas Röttgermann

Wir freuen uns auf den Kontakt mit Ihnen!

Weiterführende Themen

  • Minimum Viable Organization

    Minimum Viable Organization

    Hot Spots der digitalen Organisation gezielt weiterentwickeln.


    Mehr lesen

  • 1
  • Agile Change Implementation

    Agile Change Implementation

    Unter Extrembedingungen handlungsfähig und produktiv bleiben.


    Mehr lesen

  • 1
https://advisors.msg.group/images/msg_advisors_logo.svghttps://advisors.msg.group/images/msg_advisors_logo.svg
Mehr Informationen zum Thema
Mehr Informationen zum Thema