Value -
Inspired by people.

Our mission

msg advisors: value - inspired by people.

msg advisors supports people who drive change at all levels and in all roles throughout an organisation - from top management to shop floor, from sales to customer service. As transformation partners, we make their vision our mission.

To us, having a vision means creatinga picture of the world of tomorrow and deciding which role you want to play in it. However, it also means determining how to meet the demands of that role.

React effectively. Act bravely. Create the Future.

We believe that in the case of socio-economic trends, political and regulatory frameworks, or technological disruptions, the future "happens" to us. However, we also believe it can also be actively "created" when opportunities are seized. Sustainable companies in particular need to take both proactive and preventive steps at the same time, and know that succeeding in the future means doing the work in present.

msg advisors helps companies to quickly and effectively asapt to new conditions and increase their operational excellence and adaptability. We lay the organisational, procedural and technological foundation to help you achieve a leading market position with product, process and business model innovations.

msg advisors develops scenarios for the world of tomorrow and helps define the role that companies want to play in that world. We develop concrete, implementable roadmaps and ensure that the transformation process can be managed safely and effectively.

Pushing the boundaries in a world of ecosystems

We are convinced that sustainability requires us to look beyond the limits of our current boundaries. So many new fields of action are just waiting to be developed in cross-sector platforms and networks. That is why we design and build ecosystems that give impetus to visions.

In doing so, msg advisors combines an in-depth understanding of industry-specific frameworks, anddistinct technical know-how with the data and technology expertise of the entire msg group. This combination is what makes us unique and a strong partner on your road to transformation.

As transformation partners, we make your vision our mission.

We build ecosystems that give impetus to visions.

What we stand for

  • Industry-expertise

    We are defined by our in-depth knowledge of the structures, trends and future opportunities of our core industries!
  • Functional expertise

    From the boardroom to the shop floor, we understand the challenges of the key functions!
  • Data and technology

    We create growth and efficiency drivers using smart technologies, systems and data analytics!
  • Ecosystems of the future

    We develop cross-industry digital ecosystems for the business models of the future!
  • Thought leadership

    We develop future scenarios and design implementation-oriented transformation roadmaps!
  • 1

Value - Inspired by people.

Unsere Mission

msg advisors: value - inspired by people.

msg advisors unterstützen Menschen, die als Treiber des Wandels auf allen Ebenen und in allen Funktionen in Organisationen wirken – vom Topmanagement bis hin zum Shopfloor, Sales und Customer Service. Als Transformationspartner machen wir ihre Vision zu unserer Mission.

Vision beutetet für uns: ein Bild der Welt von Morgen zu kreieren und zu entscheiden, welche Rolle man in dieser Welt spielen will. Aber auch festzulegen, wie man dieser Rolle gerecht werden kann.

React effective. Act bravely. Perform the future.

Wir glauben daran, dass die Zukunft uns in Form von sozio-ökonomischen Trends, politischen und regulatorischen Frameworks oder technologischen Disruptionen „geschieht“. Aber sie kann auch dort, wo sich Chancen bieten, aktiv „geschaffen“ werden. Besonders zukunftsfähige Unternehmen sind deshalb Angreifer und Verteidiger zugleich, die wissen, dass eine erfolgreiche Zukunft die Arbeit an der Gegenwart erfordert.

Die msg advisors helfen Unternehmen, sich schnell und effektiv auf neue Rahmenbedingungen einzustellen und ihre operative Exzellenz und Adaptionsfähigkeit zu erhöhen. Wir schaffen das organisatorische, prozessuale und technologische Fundament, um mit Produkt-, Prozess- und Geschäftsmodellinnovationen eine führende Marktposition zu gewinnen.

msg advisors entwickeln Szenarien für die Welt von morgen und helfen bei der Definition der Rolle, die Unternehmen in dieser Welt spielen wollen. Wir entwickeln konkrete, umsetzbare Roadmaps und sorgen dafür, dass der Transformationsprozess sicher und effektiv bestritten werden kann.

Exploring new borders in a world of ecosystems.

Wir sind überzeugt, dass Zukunftsfähigkeit den Blick über die eigenen Grenzen hinaus erfordert. In branchenübergreifenden Plattformen und Netzwerken lassen sich gleich mehrere neue Handlungsfelder erschließen. Daher konzipieren und bauen wir Ökosysteme, die Visionen Schubkraft verleihen.

Hierbei vereinen die msg advisors ein tiefes Verständnis branchenspezifischer Rahmenbedingungen sowie ein ausgeprägtes fachliches Know-how mit der Daten- und Technologieexpertise der gesamten msg-Gruppe. Diese Kombination macht uns einzigartig – und zu einem umsetzungsstarken Partner für Ihre Transformationsroute.

Als Transformationspartner machen wir Ihre Vision zu unserer Mission.

Wir bauen Ökosysteme, die Visionen Schubkraft verleihen.

Wofür wir stehen

  • Branchen-Expertise

    Unsere DNA ist die tiefe Kenntnis der Strukturen, Trends und Zukunftschancen der Kernbranchen!

  • Funktionale Expertise

    Vom Boardroom bis zum Shopfloor kennen wir die Herausforderungen der wichtigsten Funktionen!

  • Daten & Technologie

    Aus smarten Technologien, Systemen und Datenanalytik formen wir Wachstums- und Effizienztreiber!

  • Ökosysteme der Zukunft

    Wir kreieren branchenübergreifende, digitale Ökosysteme für die Geschäftsmodelle der Zukunft!

  • Thought Leadership

    Wir entwickeln Zukunftsszenarien und designen umsetzungsorientierte Transformation Roadmaps!

  • 1